Michael Bender . State Plate Signs  stateplatesigns.com
Genevieve Bergeson  drawstheeventide.com
Susan Bishop . Sun River Arts  artpal.com/sunriverarts

Julie Bradley . Florance and Leah  FloranceandLeah.com
Maria Cartwright . 222 Creations  etsy.com/shop/222Creations
Trudi Clark . Pretty Pottery  etsy.com/shop/PrettyPotterybyTrudi​
Erin & Chris Csernica . Mt Lebanon Soap Company  mtlebanonsoapcompany.com
Scott Elgart . Soap A Go-Go  soapagogo.com
Barbara Eldridge . BarbB Jewelry  barbbjewelry.etsy.com
Jonathan Fisk . The Bearded Goat Fine Foods, LLC  beardedgoatfinefoods.com
Chanel Friscia . Waxing Moon House  waxingmoonhouse.etsy.com
Ellen Gavin . Green Boots Studio  greenbootstudio.com
Mike Beckwith . Scene One Art  sceneoneart.com
Christina Grodkiewicz . Christina Grodkiewicz Clayworks  https://christina-grodkiewicz-clayworks.myshopify.com/

James Hemmel . James Hemmel Contemporary Silver Jewelry  
Dar James  darsworld.com 
Beth Judge . Beth Ann Designs  bethannjudge.com
Michael Kane . Stem Wood Design facebook.com/stemwooddesign
Nelly Kouzmina . Feltinelli  feltinelli.blogspot.com
Chris Lawrence . Black Label Woodworks blacklabelwoodworks.com
Janine Mascari . Heartful Homecraft  etsy.com/shop/heartfulhomecraft

Leah McNeill . Mindful Freedom  mindfulfreedom.co
Yelena Mijares  

Aria Mooney 

​Jessica Mueller Snyder . Source Element Designs  ​facebook.com/sourceelementdesigns  
Anne Nixon-Ellery . 519Design  etsy.com/shop/519design
Shannon Nutt   instagram.com/shannonnuttjewelry/

Cindy Olentine . Sprouts  sproutsflowers.com
Sophie Orloff . Matrochka's Little Boxes 
Joan E.  Prato . Joan of Art, designs  joanofart, designs
Michelle Preziosa . Smashed! By Madame Seamus  madameseamus.bigcartel.com
Debbie Reichard . Debbie Reichard: Ceramics  
Vanessa Reina . Purple Sheep Boutique  purplesheepboutique.com
Bob Richey . Bob Richey Pastels  bobricheypastels.com
Rebecca Rodriguez . dirtsa studio  etsy.com/shop/dirtsastudio
Julie Rosenthale . J. Rose Works Encaustics 
Maggie Schreiter . Squishy Things  etsy.com/shop/squishythings
Melissa Schulz . Melissa Schulz Creative  etsy.com/shop/melissaschulzjewelry
Jill Spiro . little b natural organics  littleborganics.etsy.com
Nancy Stark  
Stephen Swift . Handcrafted by Steve  handcraftedbysteve.com
Mindy Trost . CartaBooks  cartabooks.com
Janneke Van der Ree . Janneke Quilts  jannekequilts.etsy.com
Emily Vickers . Fastenaturals, Extraordinary Millinery  
Shana Weber . Wild Rabbit Sweetgrass​  etsy.com/shop/wildrabbitsweetgrass

A big shout-out to our 2020 Artists! 


EARTH


ART


EH"