Laura Adams . Stripes Jewelry  instagram.com/stripesjewelry
Genevieve Bergeson  drawstheeventide.com
Susan Bishop . Sun River Arts  artpal.com/sunriverarts

Meghan Blair . Leaves of Grass  instagram.com/leavesofgrass25

Marissa Bunting . Marissa Blossom  marissablossom.com

Robin Campanale . Rusty Old Man  rustyoldmanart.com

Maria Cartwright . 222 Creations  etsy.com/shop/222Creations

Kristina Clark . Catbird Crescent
Trudi Clark . Pretty Pottery  etsy.com/shop/PrettyPotterybyTrudi​
Erin & Chris Csernica . Mt Lebanon Soap Company  mtlebanonsoapcompany.com

Cathy Dailey . Cathy Dailey Designs  etsy.com/shop/kittybutt

Scott Elgart . Soap A GoGo  soapagogo.com
Jonathan Fisk . Bearded Goat Fine Foods, LLC  beardedgoatfinefoods.com
Lilah Ghannam . lilah.h.flowers  instagram.com/lilah.h.flowers
Christina Grodkiewicz . Christina Grodkiewicz Clayworks  https://christina-grodkiewicz-clayworks.myshopify.com/

James Hemmel . James Hemmel Contemporary Silver Jewelry  
Beth Judge . Beth Ann Designs  bethannjudge.com

Leah McNeill . Mindful Freedom  mindfulfreedom.co
Yelena Mijares . Muddy Queen Ceramics instagram.com/muddy_queen

​Jessica Mueller . Source Element Designs  ​facebook.com/sourceelementdesigns  
Anne Nixon-Ellery . 519Design  etsy.com/shop/519design
Shannon Nutt . Shannon Nutt Jewelry  shannonnutt.com
Sophie Orloff . Matrochka's Little Boxes 
Jarryd Pezzillo . Pezz Glassworks  facebook.com/pezz-glassworks
Michelle Preziosa . Smashed! By Madame Seamus  madameseamus.bigcartel.com
Debbie Reichard . Debbie Reichard: Ceramics facebook.com/deborahmeichard
Vanessa Reina . Purple Sheep Boutique  purplesheepboutique.com
Rebecca Rodriguez . dirtsa studio  etsy.com/shop/dirtsastudio

Julie Rosenthale . J. Rose Works Encaustics  instagram.com/jroseworks

Bryan Sculthorpe . Yardsale Press  etsy.com/shop/YardsalePress
Ric Stang . Stangworks  instagram.com/ric_stang

Sally Stang . Stangworks  facebook.com/sally-stang-artwork
Jill Spiro . little b natural organics  instagram.com/littlebnaturalorganics

Scott Staats . Scott Staats Glass  scottstaatsglass.com

Nancy Stark . instagram.com/nancystark.arts
Bernadette Suski-Harding . Penelope Plum Designs  penelopeplumdesigns.com
Mindy Trost . CartaBooks  cartabooks.com
Janneke Van der Ree . Janneke Quilts  jannekequilts.com
Mayfield Williams . 1000 Autumns LLC  instagram.com/mayfield_at_1000autumns

A huge shout-out to our 2021 lineup! 


EARTH


ART


EH"