​​​​​Renee Bergere . Lotus 8  lotus8.com
Susan Bishop . Sun River Arts  artpal.com/sunriverarts

Kate Brown . Rustic Wrapsody  rusticwrapsody.com

Marissa Bunting . Marissa Blossom  marissablossom.com

Elena Carey . Folkloric Jewelry  shopfolkloric.com

Laurie Carretta Scupp . River Horse Studios  riverhorsestudios.com

Maria Cartwright . 222 Creations  etsy.com/shop/222Creations

Kristina Clark . Catbird Crescent
Trudi Clark . Pretty Pottery  etsy.com/shop/PrettyPotterybyTrudi​

Natalie Csapo . The Wheeling Gypsy instagram.com/thewheelinggypsy

Erin & Chris Csernica . Mt Lebanon Soap Company  mtlebanonsoapcompany.com

Cathy Dailey . Cathy Dailey Designs  etsy.com/shop/kittybutt

Scott Elgart . Soap A GoGo  soapagogo.com

Sue Fox Mitrano . Blue Fox Studio  bluefoxstudio.net
Lilah Ghannam . lilah.h.flowers  instagram.com/lilah.h.flowers

Reb Green . Wild Bone Alchemy  wildbonealchemy.com

Noel Gregory . TieBro Handmade Bow Ties  tiebrobowties.com

Christina Grodkiewicz . Christina Grodkiewicz Clayworks  christina-grodkiewicz-clayworks.myshopify.com

James Hemmel 

Wolfgang Hul . WINC Design Studio  wincdesignstudio.com

Dar James  darsworld.com
Beth Judge . Beth Ann Designs  bethannjudge.com

Janine Mascari . Heartful Homecraft  

Brian McClendon . Foolproof Trading Co.  etsy.com/shop/foolprooftradingco

Leah McNeill . BLK Confetti  blkconfetti.com

Lisa Medoff . Lisa Medoff Designs  lisamedoffdesigns.com
Yelena Mijares . Muddy Queen Atelier  instagram.com/muddy_queen

​Jessica Mueller Snyder . Source Element Designs  instagram.com/source_element_designs
Sophie Orloff . Matrochka's Little Boxes 
Joan Prato . Joan of Art  jewelrybyjoa.com

Michelle Preziosa . Smashed! by Madame Seamus  instagram.com/madameseamus

Radhika Rao . Raozpots/Raoz Handmade instagram.com/raozpots
Debbie Reichard . Debbie Reichard Artist  facebook.com/deborahmreichard

Becky Rodriguez . dirtsa studio  dirtsastudio.com

Julie Rosenthale . J. Rose Works Encaustics  instagram.com/jroseworks

Andrea Schlaffer . DOOJIES

Melissa Schulz . Melissa Schulz Creative  melissaschulzcreative.com

Bryan Sculthorpe . Yardsale Press  etsy.com/shop/YardsalePress

Megen Simon . The Makers Workshop  themakersworkshop.net

Jill Spiro . little b natural organics  instagram.com/littlebnaturalorganics

Scott Staats . Scott Staats Glass  scottstaatsglass.com
Ric Stang . Stangworks  instagram.com/ric_stang

Sally Stang . Stangworks  facebook.com/sally-stang-artwor

Nancy Stark . instagram.com/nancystark.arts
Beata Stasiak . Dandelion Kitchen  dandelionkitchen.com
Steven Swift . Handcrafted by Steve  handcraftedbysteve.com
Janneke Van der Ree . Janneke Quilts  jannekequilts.com

Shana Weber . Wild Rabbit Sweetgrass  facebook.com/wildrabbitsweetgrass
Mayfield Williams . Satsukino LLC  instagram.com/mayfield_at_1000autumns

A big shout-out to our 2022 lineup!


EARTH


ART


EH"