Here is the list of Artists participating in this years 

juried event held May 7, 2017




Saadia Abbasi . Glass Temptation . glasstemptation.portfoliobox.me

Hollis Bauer . Hollis Jewelry Design. hollisjewelry.com 

Michael Bender . State Plate Signs . stateplatesigns.com

Susan Bishop . Sun River Arts. sunriverarts.indiemade.com

Marissa Bunting . Marissa Blossom

Maria Cartwright . 222 Creations

Erin & Chris Csernica . Mt Lebanon Soap Company, LLC . mtlebanonsoapcompany.com

Edye Dumhart . Edye's Naturals

Jonathan Fisk . Bearded Goat Fine Foods . beardedgoatfinefoods.com

​Dar James . darsworld.com

Beth Judge . Beth Ann Designs . bethannjudge.com

Leah Kaspar Knoll . Urban Flea

​Dan & Kaitlin Kassel . Hopewell Creative Arts . hopewellcreativearts.com

Jonathan & Julia Kielar . Tree of Life Honey

Sara Kornbluh

Nelly Kouzmina . Feltinelli LLC . feltinelli.blogspot.com

Meghan Lynch . Urban Flea

Jessica Meuller . Source Element Designs

​Emily Muschinske . Emily Muschinske Design & Illustration . emilymuschinske.com

Marla Nierenberg Hanan . Blue Lotus Family Wellness . bluelotusfamilywellness.com

Lindsay Norlen . Snorlen Workshop

Cydney Perske . Cyd Perske Photography

Debbie Reichard . Ceramics

Ellie Rock . Little Satsuma

Rebecca Rodriguez . dirtsa studio

Julie Rosenthale . Encaustic Paintings . www.jroseworks.com

Tiffany Ruocco . Sorella Scents . sorellascents.com

Maggie Schreiter . Squishy Things . squishythings.com

Janice Schroeder . Occasions Paperie . occasionspaperie.com

Liza Lina Schuck . Bala Doci . baladoci.com

Melissa Schulz . Melissa Schulz Creative . melissaschulzcreative.com

Chris Schuster . Burton Bungalow

Sally & Ric Stang . Stang Works

Nancy Stark . Filling Station Studios

Mindy Trost . Carta Books . cartabooks.indiemade.com

Truestar Urian . Truestar Designs . truestardesigns.com

Janneke van Der Ree . Janneke . janneke.co

Sharon Vecchiarelli . Sharon Vecchiarelli Photography

Shana Weber .  https://m.facebook.com/wildrabbitsweetgrass/

Ellie Wyeth . Ellie Wyeth Designs . elliewyeth.com